A Word From Intern Extraordinaire: Bad Boy Jordan

I originally heard about internship opportunities with BGV through NKU’s Norse Recruiting. I am a Business Admin Major with a minor in Entrepreneurship and have always wanted to work for a non-profit. So when I saw that BGV was accepting internships I didn’t hesitate to try and take this opportunity.

I am really excited to be able to participate in the BGV process of supporting local start-ups, and watching their plans come to life as they come closer to graduating from the BGV program. I am also looking forward to working with the inspirational people who have made BGV possible. 

Jordan Flinchum aka J-Dawg 


Leave a Reply

